Name Position Contact
Jeremy Daubert
Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dairy Science
540-564-3080
jdaubert@vt.edu
Dara Booher
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
540-564-3080
dbooher@vt.edu
Jason Cooper
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
540-564-3080
jbcooper@vt.edu
Virginia Croushorn
Unit Administrative Assistant
540-564-3080
vcrousho@vt.edu
Doug Horn
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
540-564-3080
doughorn@vt.edu
Rosemary Life
4-H Youth Program Educator
540-564-3080
rose4vt@vt.edu
Cristin Sprenger
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
540-564-3080
cristinc@vt.edu

Agents that serve Rockingham County but are housed in another county/city

John Benner
(Housed in Augusta County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
540-245-5750
benner89@vt.edu
Matt Booher
(Housed in Augusta County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
540-245-5750 ext. 6
mrbooher@vt.edu
Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
540-727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Forestry
540-948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
540-245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Tom Stanley
(Housed in Rockbridge County)
Extension Agent, Farm Business Management
540-463-4734
stanleyt@vt.edu