Name Position Contact
Jeremy Daubert
Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dairy Science
540-564-3080 ext. 2
jdaubert@vt.edu
Sam Leech Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
540-564-3080 ext. 5
spleech@vt.edu
Jason Cooper
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
540-564-3080 ext. 1
jbcooper@vt.edu
Virginia Croushorn
Unit Administrative Assistant
540-564-3080 ext. 0
vcrousho@vt.edu
Matt Booher Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
540-564-3080 ext. 3
mrbooher@vt.edu
Rosemary Life
4-H Youth Program Educator
540-564-3080 ext. 6
rose4vt@vt.edu
Dustin Smith 4-H Youth Program Assistant
Harrisonburg City
540-564-3080 ext. 9
dsmith18@vt.edu
     

Agents that serve Rockingham County but are housed in another county/city

John Benner
(Housed in Augusta County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
540-245-5750
benner89@vt.edu
Doug Horn
(Housed in Augusta County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
540-245-5750 ext. 6
doughorn@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Forestry
540-948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
540-245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Tom Stanley
(Housed in Rockbridge County)
Extension Agent, Farm Business Management
540-463-4734
stanleyt@vt.edu